STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C2-87-1089

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE STANDING COMMITTEE TO IMPLEMENT RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE MINNESOTA TASK FORCE ON GENDER FAIRNESS IN THE COURTS

ORDER

Pursuant to the December 22, 1988 order of this court establishing a Standing Committee on Gender Fairness in the Courts,

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that:

1. The following persons are hereby reappointed as members of the Committee on Gender Fairness in the Courts for three-year terms:

Aviva Breen

Sue K. Dosal

Hon. Ember Reichgott Junge

Dr. Nancy H. Zingale

Lurline Baker-Kent

Hon. Mary Louise Klas

Hon. Esther M. Tomljanovich

2. The following persons are hereby appointed as members of the Committee on Gender Fairness in the Courts for three-year terms:

Karin Asphaug

Loretta M. Frederick

Hon. Wanda Lyons

Hon. Gary Pagliacetti

Deborah Eng

Donald Gudmundson

Clareen Menzies

- 3. The Honorable Esther M. Tomljanovich is hereby reappointed as chairperson.
- 4. The following persons are appointed as ex officio members of the committee:

June Cicero

Frank V. Harris

5. Janet Marshall shall continue to serve as staff to the committee.

DATED:

October <u>26</u>, 1994

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

OCT 27 1994

FILED

BY THE COURT

A.M. Keith Chief Justice